Eva

If I  describe myself in a “formal” way I would say that I’m graduated in Environmental Science in Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, and I coursed part of these studies abroad in two other countries: Brazil and Canada. If I  to describe myself in a “formal” way I would say that I also have studies in Music, Audiovisual and Language background.

On the other hand, what I consider the most important are the skills that you actually learn from each of those experiences that are constantly shaping us. So, what I can say about me is that I’m crazy-outside-world person interested about sea, nature, trees and animals… but also it fascinated me art, anthropology, different personalities and points of views, cultures & music.

Of course, the best way I found to discover all was travelling around and living in other countries.

Murter is a new adventure.

And I’m willing to enjoy and get as much as possible from it.

Leave a comment